Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline: 865.982.1087

Our Team Members at Haven House

"we save and change lives"

Melina Politte :      Executive 865.983.6818


Dana Braun :        Finance


Kelly Wiggins :      Development


Abigail Aballe :      Program


Regina Greene :   Court


Lezlie Bauler :       Safe House


Stacey Padilla :     Safe House


Bernice Alston :     Safe House


Board of Directors

July 1 2014 - June 30 2015

Dr. Frances Henderson

Maryville College


Angela Massey

Community Volunteer


Sherry Reagan

East Tennessee Medical Group


Kris Sigmund

First National Bank


Amy Sliger

City of Maryville


Scott Spicer

Maryville Police Department


Nan Werner

Retired AT&T

Matthew Bryan - President of the Board

Hitson Insurance


Jennifer Roberts - Vice President

National Safe Skies Alliance


Dr. Sharon May - Treasurer

Maryville College


Brittani Edge - Secretary

McBearty Capital Management


Jill Carpenter

District Attorney's Office


Betsy Cunningham

Blount County Schools


David Gill

Alcoa Tenn Federal Credit Union


Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline: