Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline: 865.982.1087

Our Team Members at Haven House

"we save and change lives"

Melina Politte

Executive Director

983.6818

mpolitte@havenhousetn.org

 

Wendy Carson

Finance Coordinator

983-6818

wcarson@havenhousetn.org

 

Amanda Ingle

Program Manager

982-1087

aingle@havenhousetn.org

 

Heather Mazey

Court Advocate

806-4119 or 982-1087

hmazey@havenhousetn.org

 

Rachel Owens

Safehouse Advocate

982-1087

rowens@havenhousetn.org

 

Stacey Padilla

Safehouse Advocate & Volunteer Coordinator

982-1087

spadilla@havenhousetn.org

 

Melissa Vagnier

Safehouse Advocate

982-1087

mvagnier@havenhousetn.org

 

Amber Vargas

PRN Safehouse Advocate

 

Board of Directors

July 1 2015 - June 30 2016

Jennifer Roberts-President

National Safe Skies Alliance

 

Kris Sigmund-Treasurer

Renasant Bank

 

Dr. Frances Henderson-Secretary

Maryville College

 

Matthew Bryan-President Emeritus

Hitson Insurance

 

Shannon Carswell

Blount County Sheriffs Office

 

Brittani Edge

McBearty Capital Management

 

Chip Fuller

Blount County Schools

 

Amber Hampton

Alcoa Tenn Federal Credit Union

 

Robin Marsh

Denso

 

Angela Massey

Community Volunteer

 

Dr. Sharon May

Maryville College

 

Debra Skyler

Maryville City Schools

 

Julia Spannaus

ESQ: Attorney at Law

Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline:

865.982.1087

Supporters