Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline: 865.982.1087

Our Team Members at Haven House

"we save and change lives"

Melina Politte :      Executive Director...mpolitte@havenhousetn.org... 865.983.6818

 

Dana Braun :        Finance Coordinator...dbraun@havenhousetn.org...865.983.6818

 

Kelly Wiggins :      Development Coordinator...mwiggins@havenhousetn.org...865.983.6818

 

Abigail Aballe :      Program Coordinator...aaballe@havenhousetn.org...865.983.6818

 

Regina Greene :   Court Advocate...rgreeene@havenhousetn.org...865.806.4119

 

Lezlie Bauler :       Safe House Advocate...lbauler@havenhousetn.org...865.982.1087

 

Stacey Padilla :     Safe House Advocate...spadilla@havenhousetn.org...865.982.1087

 

Bernice Alston :     Safe House Advocate...balston@havenhousetn.org...865.982.1087

 

Board of Directors

July 1 2014 - June 30 2015

Dr. Frances Henderson

Maryville College

 

Angela Massey

Community Volunteer

 

Sherry Reagan

East Tennessee Medical Group

 

Kris Sigmund

First National Bank

 

Amy Sliger

City of Maryville

 

Scott Spicer

Maryville Police Department

 

Nan Werner

Retired AT&T

Matthew Bryan - President of the Board

Hitson Insurance

 

Jennifer Roberts - Vice President

National Safe Skies Alliance

 

Dr. Sharon May - Treasurer

Maryville College

 

Brittani Edge - Secretary

McBearty Capital Management

 

Jill Carpenter

District Attorney's Office

 

Betsy Cunningham

Blount County Schools

 

David Gill

Alcoa Tenn Federal Credit Union

 

Are you in Danger?

Call our 24hr Hotline:

865.982.1087

Supporters